Visit Us

Executive Members

Title Name Email Phone
President Shafdar Shujah president@hussainicalgary.com 403-998-1538
Vice President Majid Naqvi v-president@hussainicalgary.com 403-973-0635
Secretary Amir Naqvi secretary@hussainicalgary.com 403-604-7007
Treasurer Irfan Zaidi treasurer@hussainicalgary.com 403-968-1472
Coordinator Ejaz Hussain coordinator@hussainicalgary.com 403-968-8854
Trustee Asim Zaidi
Trustee Majaz Jaffery
Trustee Muzaffer Tahir

Resident Aalim(Islamic Scholar)

Moulana Hadi Hasan resident-aalim@hussainicalgary.com

Marriage & Divorce Commissioner

In order to book Resident Aalim for Nikkah ceremony, Please fill up and submit Nikkah form and someone will get in touch with you at the earliest opportunity. You can also talk to one of the executive members for more information.

Send Your Valuable Suggestions: